Contacts

Corporate headquarters

Address Brussels National Airport
Main Terminal – 5th floor
B-1930 Zaventem
Belgium

Name Title Tel / Fax / Mail
Clive Sauvé-Hopkins CEO ☎ +32 2 723 03 82
📠 +32 2 723 03 73
Marina Put Assistant marina.put@aviapartner.aero

Commercial managers

Belgium & Italy Tiziana Augliera
☎ +39 06 65 00 49 09
tiziana.augliera@aviapartner.aero
France Jorge Silva
☎ +33 1 74 22 14 95
jorge.silva@aviapartner.aero
Germany & Switzerland & The Netherlands Blake Sclanders
☎ +43 (0) 660 548 42 23
blake.sclanders@aviapartner.aero
Spain Tiago Gaspar
☎ +34 671 048 727
tiago.gaspar@aviapartner.aero

Aviapartner Academy Contacts

For information or specific requests, please contact our Group Training Manager:
Manuela Bassi
manuela.bassi@aviapartner.aero

Media Contacts

Aviapartner Holding
Brussels National Airport
Main Terminal – 5th floor
B-1930 Zaventem
Belgium

☎ +32 2 723 03 83
marina.put@aviapartner.aero